NAPE Blog

May 19, 2016, STEM Equity Pipeline Webinar

Louisiana Jump Start: Preparing Students for Nontraditional Careers
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Complimentary 1-hour session
3-4:00PM ET, 2-3:00PM CT, 1PM-2:00PM MT, 12PM-1:00PM PT
Sponsored by NAPE, STEM Equity Pipeline, and the National Science Foundation

Learn more and register!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print