National Alliance for Parnerships in Equity

91 Newport Pike, Suite 302, Gap PA 17527

Phone: (717) 407-5118

Fax: (717) 407-5166

Email: nape@napequity.org

Staff Contacts

Ben Williams, PhD

Chief Executive Officer bwilliams@napequity.org

Nokware Adesegun

Director of Grants and Development nadesegun@napequity.org

Daphne Berwanger

Manager of Finance and Administration dberwanger@napequity.org

Caryl Clippinger

Technology and Design Manager cclippinger@napequity.org

Kathleen Fitzpatrick

Senior Program Manager, West and North Central Regions kfitzpatrick@napequity.org

Nicole Fritz

Office Assistant nfritz@napequity.org

Gregory Jackson

Program Manager, Northeast Region gjackson@napequity.org

Janay McClarin

Program Manager, Southeast Region jmcclarin@napequity.org

Tegwin Pulley

Texas Director tegwin@napequity.org

Lisa Ransom

Senior Policy Advisor lransom@napequity.org

Ricardo Romanillos, EdD

Director of Professional Learning rromanillos@napequity.org